Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


CM Congratulate Police officers for President's Police Medal and Police Medal

SHIMLA, 14th August, 2022. Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur has congratulated Police Officers’ awarded with one President’s Police Medal and three Police Medals on the occasion of 75th Independence Day.

The Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India has awarded the President’s Police Medal to Virender Sharma, SP Solan for his Distinguished Service and Police Medal to three officers’ viz. Dinesh Kumar Yadav, IGP (Welfare & Administration) at Police HQ, Inspector Praveen Kumar, HP PTC Daroh and Assistant Sub-Inspector Kishore Kumar TTR Unit, Shimla for Meritorious Service.

Jai Ram Thakur said that it was a reward for dedication and commitment towards the duty and hoped that other police officers and officials would emulate the footsteps of these officers to excel in their respective fields.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad