Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


State Level Independence Day function at Sarahan in District Sirmaur

SHIMLA, 11th August, 2022. The State level Independence Day function will be held at Sarahan in District Sirmaur on 15 August 2022. Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur will preside over the state level function. MPP and Power Minister Sukh Ram Chaudhary will also attend the function at Sarahan with the Chief Minister.

Speaker, HP Vidhan Sabha Vipin Singh Parmar will preside over the district level function at Dharmashala of Kangra district, Jal Shakti Minister Mahender Singh Thakur at Bhangrotu in Mandi district, Urban Development Minister Suresh Bhardwaj at Shimla, Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Sarveen Chaudhary at Reckong-Peo in Kinnaur district, Technical Education Minister Dr. Ram Lal Markanda at Keylong in District Lahaul-Spiti, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister Virender Kanwar at Una, Industries Minister Bikram Singh at Hamirpur, Education Minister Govind Singh Thakur at Kullu, Health and Family Welfare Minister Rajiv Saizal at Solan, Forest Minister Rakesh Pathania at Banikhet in District Chamba and Food & Civil Supplies Minister Rajinder Garg will preside over the district level Independence day function at Bilaspur.

Deputy Speaker of HP Vidhan Sabha Hans Raj and Chief Whip Bikram Singh Jaryal will attend the Independence Day function at Banikhet in district Chamba with Forest Minister Rakesh Pathania. Whereas, Deputy Chief Whip Kamlesh Kumari will attend the district Level function at Hamirpur along with Industries Minister Bikram Singh, Deputy Chairman, State Planning Board Ramesh Chand Dhawala will attend the district level function at Dharamshala with HP Vidhan Sabha Speaker Vipin Singh Parmar.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad