Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


DG of Police, Himachal Pradesh has awarded DGP’s Disc award to 112 officers/ officials

Shimla, 02nd September, 2022. The Director General of Police, Himachal Pradesh has awarded DGP’s Disc award to 112 officers/ officials of Himachal Pradesh Police in recognition of their outstanding performance during year 2021. Out of recipients of the DGP’s Disc award, 06 officials are from District Shimla, 02 from Solan, 04 from Police District Baddi, 03 from Sirmaur, 03 from Kinnaur, 05 from Mandi, 03 from Bilaspur, 02 from Hamirpur, 02 from Kullu, 03 from L&S, 03 from Chamba, 03 from Una, 04 from Kangra, 01 from CR, 03 from PTC Daroh, 01 from HPIPS, 05 from 1 st Bn Junga, 02 from 1 st IRBn, 02 from 2nd IRBn, 03 each from 3rd IRBN, 4th IRBn, 5th IRBn, 04 from 6th IRBn, 16 from State CID, 02 from TTR,10 from Police Headquarters, 11 from SV&ACB, 02 from CTS & 01 from other.

The DGP- HP has congratulated all these officials for their achievements and conveyed best wishes to them. Copy of order so issued is attached herewith. Sh. Bimal Gupta, DIG PTC Sh. Madhusudan, DIG -CR Sh. Raman Kumar Meena, ADC to the Hon’ble Governor Ms. Anjum Ara, SP- SV&ACB Ms. Shalini Agnihotri, SP- Mandi Dr. Ramesh Chhajta, SP-PHQ Ms. Sakshi Verma, AIG-PHQ Sh. Manav Verma, SP L&S Ms. Shristi Pandey SP L&O Sh. Virender Kalia SP- Crime Rank wise break of recipients of DGP’s Disc DIG SP Addl. SP Dy.SP Insp. SI ASI HC HHC Const Dy. DA Office Supdt. Sr. Scale Steno Class-IV (Cook) 02 08 01 08 10 16 10 21 05 24 01 03 01 02 Gender wise breakup of recipients of DGP’s Disc Male 97
Female 15. We are trying to achieve rank balance & gender balance as well.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad