Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


Nine candidates file nominations on Wednesday

Shimla, 19th October, 2022. On the third day of the nominations, nine candidates filed their nominations in several districts of the state today. In Shimla district, Visheshar Lal (53) S/o Late Shukru Ram, VPO Khaneri, Tehsil Rampur Bushahr filed his nomination as an Independent candidate from 66-Rampur (SC) AC.

In Bilaspur district, Rajesh Dharmani (50) S/o Rattan Lal Village Jaman Tehsil Ghumarwin filed nomination from 47-Ghumarwin AC from INC. In Hamirpur district, Naresh Kumar Darji (54) S/o Om Prakash   Village Sasan Post Jhaniari Devi as an Independent candidate from 38-Hamirpur AC.

In Mandi district, Jai Ram Thakur (57) S/o Late Jethu Ram Village Tandi P.O. and Tehsil Thunag from 29-Seraj AC, while Major (Retd.) Khem Singh  Thakur (51) S/o Brikam Singh Village Khiuri Post Rajgarh Tehsil Balh filed his nomination as Independent candidate 33-Mandi (Sadar) AC. Similarly from 34-Balh (SC) AC, Prakash Chaudhary (60) S/o Sohan Lal House No 45/2 Dadour Tehsil Balh from INC, while Inder Singh Gandhi (60) S/o Gandhi Ram Village Ghatta Post Kummi Tehsil Balh from BJP filed nominations.

In Kangra district, Suman Kumar (27) s/o Kartar Chand, village Padher, Post Ballah, Tehsil Palampur filed his nomination from Bhartiya Rajneetik Vikalp Party, while Chander Bhan (56) s/o Bhola Nath, village Mandher, post Boda, tehsil Palampur filed nomination as an Independent candidate from 14-Sulah AC.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad