Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


Governor administers oath to seven Cabinet rank Ministers

Governor, Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar,  administered Oath of office and secrecy to the newly inducted Cabinet Ministers in a graceful  ceremony held at Raj Bhawan here today. Chief Secretary Prabodh Saxena read the proceedings.

Those who were administered cabinet rank oath were Dr. Col. Dhani Ram Shandil from Solan Assembly constituency, Prof.Chander Kumar from Jawali Assembly segment of district Kangra, Harshvardhan Chauhan from Shillai AC of Sirmaur district, Jagat Singh Negi from the tribal Assembly constituency of Kinnaur, Rohit Thakur from Jubbal-Kotkhai Assembly Consituency, Anirudh Singh from Kasumpati Assembly segment and Vikramaditya Singh from Shimla rural Assembly segment.

Three ministers were inducted from district Shimla while one each from Kangra, Solan, Sirmaur and  Kinnaur . Chief Minister Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, Deputy Chief Minister, Mukesh Agnihotri,  Speaker Vidhan Sabha, Kuldeep Singh Pathania, HPCC President, Pratibha Singh, Co-incharge Himachal congress, Tajinder Singh Bittu, Political Advisor to Chief Minister Sunil Sharma, Principal Advisor (Media) to the Chief Minister Naresh Chauhan, MLAs, OSD to Chief Minister Gopal Sharma and senior Civil and Police officers and other dignitaries were also  present on the occasion.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad